bontempo Germany. Retail Design | Exhibition Stands + Booths | Shopfitting | Events | Exhibition and Store Construction, Shopfitting / Manufacturing and Logistics | bontempo production + performance
Located in Hamburg, Germany, bontempo turns spaces into messages for international brands. In retail design, shopfitting and store construction, exhibition booth / exhibition stand design and construction and event management and production.
bontempo, Hamburg, Retail Design, Ladenbau, Shopfitting, Messestand, Agentur, Messebau, Messebauer, Eventmanagement, Eventagentur, Spezialwerkstatt, Möbelproduktion, Interior Design, bontempo concepts, bontempo cubics + circles, bontempo production + performance, Konzept, Strategie, Marketing, 3D Renderings, Grafik Design, räumliche Markenbotschaft, Manufaktur, Markenwerte, Markenwelten, Serienfertigung, Materialinnovationen, Agentur Eventmanagement, Eventmobiliar, Technik, Ladenbau, Lichtkonzept, Visual Merchandising
17993
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17993,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_260,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,vss_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

bontempo group | bontempo production + performance

Creativity

Leather and steel, wood and plastics, sawn, drilled, sandblasted and bent: Our specialists’ know-how about materials and sources, combined with our powerful array of machinery including an in-house paint shop and printing facilities for large formats, result in almost boundless creative possibilities at bontempo production + performance.

Right from the start, production + performance has not only executed ideas, but has also been a creative motor in its own right, creating innovative ideas and solutions for materials and processing. Last not least, our wide network of suppliers guarantees that our clients benefit from the latest innovations in materials, eg. new varieties of glass and metal.

In one central location, we can realise complex solutions in a snap that might require our competitors to go long extra distances or to make time-consuming telephone calls with a vast array of individual suppliers. This applies to furnishings, decorations and individual items as well as for multimedia: With our sister companies bontempo concepts and bontempo cubics + circles, we are also well positioned for the production of trailers, video clips and interactive elements.

bontempo group | bontempo production + performance

Performance

Our day-to-day business is complex and requires the seamless interaction and cooperation between a very wide range of skills and activities. The reward is exquisite craftsmanship, honed to perfection for bespoke and truly individual, three-dimensional designs:

  • refined surfaces, exact to one tenth of a millimetre
  • maximum repeat accuracy for serial manufacturing
  • complex structures and angles; nooks, ledges and curves
  • almost infinite possibilities for grooves, edges and shapes in computer controlled precision
  • innovative combinations of mineral compounds and wood for heavily used surfaces

Thanks to our own, in-house printing facilities we also produce communications materials and other visual elements in principally unlimited size as well as high-end prints on glass panes, tiles, dibond and other materials directly on the spot.

Furthermore, our transnational logistics capacities ease our clients’ growth. From Moscow to Barcelona, from Budapest to Vienna, from London to Amsterdam: Our team possesses extensive experience in the international adaptation and installation of ambitious branch store concepts and shop-in-shops, the creation and implementation of presences at international trade fairs and exhibitions as well as in the management and production of events for a wide range of industries.

Excellent specialists and machinery second to none, perfectly adapted for the realisation of bespoke retail and exhibition projects as well as the production of premium-class event furniture and decorations:

As the bontempo group’s building ground for brand worlds and state-of-the-art production and logistics facility, bontempo production + performance realises designs created at bontempo cubics + circles as well as third parties and also takes care of all aspects of transport, implementation and setup on site – anywhere in Europe.

Historic locations and high-tech exhibition halls, flagship stores and branches, outdoor and indoor events: No matter what and where the setting, production + performance guarantees superior solutions in terms of both quality and efficiency. An independent company as of January, 2016, but still driven by the same motivations that have led to its foundation more than 20 years ago: the desire for maximum flexibility with uncompromised quality down to the smallest detail.

bontempo group | bontempo production + performance

Competence

Exceptional shapes need exceptional know-how – and excellent technology. That’s why bontempo production + performance is not only the bontempo group’s production and logistics facility, but also an interdisciplinary as well as international competence centre with extraordinary possibilities.

Our clients do not have to know what a calibration machine or a veneer press is, which manufacturer engineers the best and most flexible horizontal plate saw, why it pays off to own a dedicated edge gluing machine, what features a high-end CNC router cannot do without – and they have to know even less on how to programme it. But it is certainly worth knowing what the existence of this technology in our company means for our results. It is easy to see and feel: an aura of value and perfection.

Applying the same degree of professionalism and care that goes into our production processes, we also provide extensive organisational and logistics services – for events, exhibition presences, store launches or seasonal updates. Multilingual project managers take charge of projects that often span the entire continent of Europe.

bontempo. Retail Messe Event Agentur+Manufaktur, Hamburg | Manufaktur für Markenwelten, Serienfertigung | bontempo production + performance
bontempo verwandelt Räume in Aussagen und Marken in Erlebnisse - in Retail, Messe und Event. In Hamburg vereinen wir als Agentur und Manufaktur Konzeption, Kreation, Produktion und Logistik an einem Standort.
bontempo, Hamburg, Retail Design, Ladenbau, Shopfitting, Messestand, Agentur, Messebau, Messebauer, Eventmanagement, Eventagentur, Spezialwerkstatt, Möbelproduktion, Interior Design, bontempo concepts, bontempo cubics + circles, bontempo production + performance, Konzept, Strategie, Marketing, 3D Renderings, Grafik Design, räumliche Markenbotschaft, Manufaktur, Markenwerte, Markenwelten, Serienfertigung, Materialinnovationen, Agentur Eventmanagement, Eventmobiliar, Technik, Ladenbau, Lichtkonzept, Visual Merchandising
16689
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16689,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_260,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,vss_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Unternehmensgruppe | bontempo production + performance

Kreativität

Leder und Stahl, Holz und Kunststoffe, gesägt, gebohrt, gesandstrahlt oder gebogen: Durch das Wissen unserer Mitarbeiter um Material, Bezugsquellen und Verarbeitungsvarianten und die Leistungsfähigkeit unserer Maschinen samt Druckerei für Großformate und eigener Lackiererei sind der Kreativität bei bontempo production + performance fast keine Grenzen gesetzt.

Das hat System: Von Anfang an hat sich production + performance nicht nur als ausführendes Organ, sondern auch als kreativer Motor verstanden. Immer wieder entstehen aus der konkreten Umsetzung Impulse für neue Formen und innovative Material- und Verarbeitungsideen. Nicht zuletzt garantiert ein etabliertes Netzwerk an Zulieferern die Einbringung und Verarbeitung diverser Materialinnovationen z.B. im Metall- oder Glasbereich.

Wofür so mancher Mitbewerber lange Wege und zeitraubende Telefonate mit diversen Dienstleistern auf sich nehmen muss, entsteht bei uns an einem einzigen Standort. Das gilt für Mobiliar, Ausstattung und individuelle Gegenstände ebenso wie für Multimedia: Auch für die Produktion von Filmen und interaktiven Elementen sind wir – über unsere Schwester­unternehmen bontempo concepts und bontempo cubics + circles – bestens aufgestellt.

Unternehmensgruppe | bontempo production + performance

Leistung

Unser Tagesgeschäft ist komplex und verlangt die reibungslose Interaktion verschiedenster Tätigkeiten und Gewerke. Der Lohn ist höchste handwerkliche Perfektion für echte Unikate:

  • auf Zehntelmillimeter produzierte und hochwertig veredelte Oberflächen
  • maximale Wiederholgenauigkeit bei Serienfertigungen
  • komplexe Strukturen; Ecken, Kanten und Kurven
  • nahezu beliebige Fräsungen, Kanten, Schnitte und Formen in computergesteuerter Präzision
  • innovative Verbünde aus Mineralwerkstoffen und Holz für stark belastete Oberflächen

Dank unserer unternehmenseigenen Druckerei stellen wir zudem Kommunikations­materialien und Visuals prinzipiell unbegrenzter Größe sowie hochwertige Prints auf Glasscheiben, Fliesen, Dibond und anderen Materialien direkt im Hause her.

Unsere Kapazitäten in der länderübergreifenden Logistik erleichtern das Wachstum unserer Kunden. Ob Moskau, Barcelona oder Wien, Budapest, London oder Amsterdam: Unser Team verfügt über umfassende Erfahrung in der internationalen Adaption und Installation ambitionierter Filialkonzepte und Shop-in-Shops sowie in der Bespielung internationaler Fachmessen und Veranstaltungen diverser Branchen.

Exzellente Fachleute und ein Maschinenpark, der seinesgleichen sucht, perfekt zugeschnitten für die Umsetzung individueller Retail- und Messeprojekte sowie die Herstellung von Premium-Eventmobiliar und -dekorationen.

Als Manufaktur- und Logistikzentrum der Unternehmensgruppe realisiert bontempo production + performance sowohl bontempo-eigene als auch externe Entwürfe und sorgt bei Bedarf der Kunden für die Umsetzung und Installation vor Ort. Und das in ganz Europa.

Historische Locations und Hightech-Messehallen, Flagship Stores und Filialen, Outdoor- und Indoor-Events: production and performance steht für qualitativ und ökonomisch überragende Lösungen für jedes Setting. Seit Januar 2016 als unabhängiges Unternehmen. Und noch immer aus demselben Grund, der vor über 20 Jahren zur Etablierung als unternehmenseigenes Produktionszentrum führte: dem Wunsch nach größtmöglicher Flexibilität und Qualität ohne Kompromisse.

Unternehmensgruppe | bontempo production + performance

Kompetenz

Außergewöhnliche Formen brauchen außergewöhnliches Wissen – und exzellente Technik.  Aus diesem Grund ist production + performance nicht nur die Produktions- und Logistikzentrale der bontempo-Gruppe, sondern ein ebenso interdisziplinäres wie internationales Ermöglichungs- und Kompetenzzentrum.

Unsere Kunden müssen nicht wissen, was eine Kalibriermaschine ist oder eine Furnierpresse, welcher Hersteller die beste und flexibelste Horizontalplattensäge baut, warum eine eigene Kanten-Leimmaschine sich lohnt, was eine CNC-Fräse auf dem neuesten Stand der Technik können muss – und erst recht nicht, wie man sie programmiert. Doch zu wissen lohnt ganz sicher, was die Existenz dieser Technik in unserem Unternehmen für unsere Ergebnisse bedeutet. Es ist zu sehen und zu fühlen: eine Aura der Wertigkeit und Perfektion.

Mit derselben Professionalität und Aufmerksamkeit, die wir der Herstellung widmen, übernehmen wir auch komplexe logistische und organisatorische Tätigkeiten – etwa für Events, Messeauftritte, Shop-Rollouts oder saisonale Updates. Mehrsprachige Projektmanager widmen sich Projekten, die sich zum Teil über ganz Europa erstrecken.