bontempo Germany. Retail Design | Exhibition Stands + Booths | Shopfitting | Events | 3D Renderings, 3D Graphic Design, Interior Design | bontempo cubics + circles
Located in Hamburg, Germany, bontempo turns spaces into messages for international brands. In retail design, shopfitting and store construction, exhibition booth / exhibition stand design and construction and event management and production.
bontempo, Hamburg, Retail Design, Ladenbau, Shopfitting, Messestand, Agentur, Messebau, Messebauer, Eventmanagement, Eventagentur, Spezialwerkstatt, Möbelproduktion, Interior Design, bontempo concepts, bontempo cubics + circles, bontempo production + performance, Konzept, Strategie, Marketing, 3D Renderings, Grafik Design, räumliche Markenbotschaft, Manufaktur, Markenwerte, Markenwelten, Serienfertigung, Materialinnovationen, Agentur Eventmanagement, Eventmobiliar, Technik, Ladenbau, Lichtkonzept, Visual Merchandising
17987
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17987,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_260,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,vss_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

bontempo group | bontempo cubics + circles

Creativity

CREARE (lat.): to bring forth,
produce, make, beget.

Who says you cannot touch creativity? The results of the work of bontempo cubics + circles as well as its sister companies bontempo conceps and bontempo production + performance are visible all over Europe – wherever three-dimensional statements are needed: in flagship stores, showrooms and local branches, in outlet stores and shop-in-shops, at exhibitions and trade shows, at conferences, gala nights, roadshows and sports events.

We understand creativity in the full, original sense – as connection of idea and implementation, means and end, theory and practice: thought + material + process = result. With its close connection of visual creation and emotional conceptualisation as well as manufacturing processes and logistics in one, central location, bontempo cubics + circles has decisive advantages over conventional design studios or architectural practices.

The immediate availability of materials as well as the know-how of our production experts are a steady source of valuable insights, inspiring impulses, exciting discoveries – and make it easy to check the practicability of ambitious design visions under real-life conditions.

bontempo group | bontempo cubics + circles

Performance

To convey the essence of an organisation, the core values of a brand, the aims of congresses, product launches or other occasions in all dimensions as a tangible experience is the central challenge in high-end retail design, in creating custom exhibition stands and trade show presences as well as in designing the look and feel of prime events. Our extensive portfolio of services is designed accordingly, including:

  • development of ideas for three-dimensional brand statements
  • 3D graphic design, renderings and animations / virtual previews
  • interior design and individual furniture
  • lighting and colour conception
  • acoustics and sound installations
  • store layout definition
  • materials consulting
  • visual merchandising and decorations
  • communication materials
  • crafts and supplier management

Three decades of experience in designing and implementing sophisticated projects for renowned clients to the highest standards guarantee exceptional results. And whenever required, we can join forces with our sister companies bontempo concepts and bontempo production + performance to realise projects of any size from the first, conceptual ideas through to their full implementation on site.

As our powerhouse for creation and design, bontempo cubics + circles creates and visualises exceptional ideas, translates brand messages into three-dimensional space and transforms premium concepts, strategies and plans into virtual worlds for retail, exhibitions and events.

Messages turn into ideas, ideas into drafts, material and mood books – and then into three-dimensional manifestations as interactive management proposals ready to be zoomed in, turned, twisted and inspected from every angle, as interactive previews of events large and small.

And as meticulous planning materials, ready for implementation at our in-house manufacturing unit bontempo production + performance or third party companies. Designs that impress by their refined look and feel and that deliver first tangible results even before production has begun.

bontempo group | bontempo cubics + circles

Competence

Transforming spaces into messages is to communicate through shapes and structures. To lead a dialogue with senses and emotions that can have a deeper and longer lasting effect than any verbal exchange. And to make sure all aspects of this dialogue are taken into account.

Cool or warm, rough or glossy, grown or man-made: In addition to shape and colour, both the selection of materials and their combination have significant effect on the character of any space – and on the message this room conveys.

In the language of three-dimensional statements, wood and stone, fabrics and leather, metal and resin, innovative and ecological synthetics and traditional compounds are parts of a rich vocabulary that we use as a design studio to its full expressive potential – translating brand messages into experiences that can be understood without words.

bontempo. Retail Design | Exhibition Stands | Shopfitting, Germany | 3D Rendering, Grafik Design, Raum | bontempo cubics + circles
bontempo verwandelt Räume in Aussagen und Marken in Erlebnisse - in Retail, Messe und Event. In Hamburg vereinen wir als Agentur und Manufaktur Konzeption, Kreation, Produktion und Logistik an einem Standort.
bontempo, Hamburg, Retail Design, Ladenbau, Shopfitting, Messestand, Agentur, Messebau, Messebauer, Eventmanagement, Eventagentur, Spezialwerkstatt, Möbelproduktion, Interior Design, bontempo concepts, bontempo cubics + circles, bontempo production + performance, Konzept, Strategie, Marketing, 3D Renderings, Grafik Design, räumliche Markenbotschaft, Manufaktur, Markenwerte, Markenwelten, Serienfertigung, Materialinnovationen, Agentur Eventmanagement, Eventmobiliar, Technik, Ladenbau, Lichtkonzept, Visual Merchandising
15417
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-15417,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_260,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,vss_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

Unternehmensgruppe | bontempo cubics + circles

Kreativität

CREARE (lat.): etwas neu schöpfen,
etwas erfinden, etwas erzeugen, herstellen.

Wer sagt, dass man Kreativität nicht anfassen kann? Die Ergebnisse der Arbeit von bontempo cubics + circles und der Schwesterunternehmen bontempo concepts sowie bontempo production + performance sind in ganz Europa präsent.

Überall dort, wo dreidimensionale Statements gefragt sind: in Flagship Stores, Showrooms und Filialen, Outlet-Stores, Shop-in-Shops, auf großen und auf kleinen Messen, auf Kongressen, Gala-Abenden, Roadshows und Sportevents. Wir verstehen Kreativität im vollen, ursprünglichen Sinne – als Verbindung von Gedanke und Umsetzung, Weg und Ziel, Theorie und Praxis: Gedanke + Material + Prozess = Ergebnis.

Die enge Verbindung der visuellen Kreation mit der inhaltlichen und emotionalen Konzeption auf der einen Seite sowie Herstellungsprozessen und Logistik auf der anderen Seite an einem zentralen Standort verschafft bontempo cubics + circles entscheidende Vorteile gegenüber konventionellen Designagenturen oder Architekturbüros: Die Nähe zum Material und die Expertise unserer Produktionsfachleute geben wertvolle Impulse, ermöglichen aufregende Entdeckungen – und erleichtern den reality check ambitionierter Designvisionen auf ihre Umsetzbarkeit.

Unternehmensgruppe | bontempo cubics + circles

Leistung

Das Wesen einer Organisation, die Essenz einer Marke, die Ziele einer Veranstaltung in allen Dimensionen spürbar zu vermitteln: Das ist die Königsdisziplin im anspruchsvollen Retail Design, in der Gestaltung individueller Messeauftritte, in der Konzeption des Look and Feels hochklassiger Events. Entsprechend umfassend und leistungsstark ist unser Serviceportfolio, beispielsweise:

  • Ideenentwicklung für räumliche Markenbotschaften
  • 3D-Renderings und -Animationen / Virtual Previews
  • Interior Design, individuelles Mobiliar
  • Licht- und Farbkonzeption
  • Akustik und Soundinstallationen
  • Loopdefinition und Kundenwege
  • Materialberatung
  • Visual Merchandising und Dekoration
  • Kommunikationsmaterialien
  • Gewerkeplanungen

Auf der Grundlage von drei Jahrzehnten Erfahrung in der Gestaltung und Realisierung ambitionierter Projekte auf Premiumniveau für renommierte Kunden sind außergewöhnliche Ergebnisse garantiert – gern auch von der ersten Idee bis zur Implementierung vor Ort, gemeinsam mit unseren Schwesterunternehmen bontempo concepts und bontempo production + performance.

Als Powerhouse für Entwurf und Kreation liefert bontempo cubics + circles nicht nur außergewöhnliche Ideen, sondern macht sie auch sichtbar, übersetzt Markenbotschaften in die dritte Dimension und transformiert hochklassige Retail-, Messe- und Eventkonzepte, Strategien und Pläne in virtuelle Welten.

Hier werden Botschaften zu Ideen, Ideen zu Entwürfen, Materialien und Mood-Books bis hin zu dreidimensionalem Gedankengut – als zoom- und drehbare Entscheidungsvorlage für neue Retail- und Messekonzepte, als interaktive Previews großer und kleiner Events.

Und als akribisch bemaßte Planungsunterlagen, auch zur Umsetzung durch die eigene Manufaktur oder externe Produktionsstätten: Entwürfe, die nicht nur optisch überzeugen, sondern schon vor Beginn der eigentlichen Produktion für konkrete Ergebnisse sorgen.

Unternehmensgruppe | bontempo cubics + circles

Kompetenz

Räume in Aussagen zu verwandeln heißt: durch Formen zu sprechen. Einen Dialog mit Sinnen und Emotionen zu führen, der unmittelbarer und nachhaltiger wirkt als Worte. Und es bedeutet, keinen Aspekt dieses Dialoges unberücksichtigt zu lassen.

Cool oder warm, rau oder glänzend, organisch gewachsen oder menschengemacht: Neben Form und Farbe haben auch die Auswahl und Kombination der Materialien und Oberflächen entscheidenden Einfluss auf Charakter, Persönlichkeit und Aussage eines Raumes.

In der Sprache dreidimensionaler Statements sind Holz und Stein, Stoff und Leder, Metall und Harz, innovative oder ökologische Kunststoffe und traditionelle Materialverbünde Vokabeln, die wir wirksam einsetzen, um als Designbüro Markenbotschaften so zu übersetzen, dass sie ohne Worte verstanden werden.