bontempo Germany. Retail Design | Exhibition Stands + Booths | Shopfitting | Events | 3D Branding Strategies, Brand Management, Brand Loyalty | bontempo concepts
Located in Hamburg, Germany, bontempo turns spaces into messages for international brands. In retail design, shopfitting and store construction, exhibition booth / exhibition stand design and construction and event management and production.
bontempo, Hamburg, Retail Design, Ladenbau, Shopfitting, Messestand, Agentur, Messebau, Messebauer, Eventmanagement, Eventagentur, Spezialwerkstatt, Möbelproduktion, Interior Design, bontempo concepts, bontempo cubics + circles, bontempo production + performance, Konzept, Strategie, Marketing, 3D Renderings, Grafik Design, räumliche Markenbotschaft, Manufaktur, Markenwerte, Markenwelten, Serienfertigung, Materialinnovationen, Agentur Eventmanagement, Eventmobiliar, Technik, Ladenbau, Lichtkonzept, Visual Merchandising
17982
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-17982,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_260,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,vss_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-11.2,qode-theme-bridge,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.2.1,vc_responsive

bontempo group | bontempo concepts

Creativity

bontempo concepts is focussed on finding new ways to translate brand strategies into three-dimensional spaces with optimum emotional impact – and to maximise economic success in the process.

Innovative retail and gastronomy concepts, novel presentation ideas in exhibitions and trade shows, pioneering feasibility studies involving complex calculations or the development of entire series of events or roadshows are just as possible as targeted optimisation and improved efficiency in selected areas.

Our understanding of creativity is just as multi-dimensional as the results of our work: After all, new ideas and concepts will only prevail if innovation and practicability, look and feel, effect and efficiency are equally convincing.

bontempo group | bontempo concepts

Performance

Every single project of bontempo concepts ends with a definite result: increased knowledge. New ways and ideas. Target group specific strategies. Detailed planning documents. Our understanding of conceptual design includes a vast range of services between branding and business development for retail, exhibitions, and events. E.g.:

  • development of branding strategies and business models for three-dimensional brand presentations as holistic concepts
  • feasibility studies and projections of cost and efforts
  • multimedia simulations and presentations
  • innovative concepts for retail, exhibitions and trade shows
  • definition, organisation and implementation of sophisticated events and live communications
  • international location scouting

If required, our sister company bontempo cubics + circles offers additional services, e.g. the design and rendering of three-dimensional models and the creation of production documents, which in turn can be implemented by our in-house manufacturing and logistics unit, bontempo production + performance.

Being ahead of competition and setting trends requires thinking ahead – from corporate design and identity to brand message, from brand message to experience.

bontempo concepts thinks into the future, unlocks potentials and develops branding strategies and brand management in the shape of spatial experiences – in retail, exhibitions and events, for companies, associations and organisations of all industries and sizes: startups and market leaders, international brands and hidden champions. Our clients deliver the “what” – bontempo concepts the “how”: imaginable at first. Tangible next. And measurable in the end, as a clear result.

Challenges turn into possibilities. Possibilities into strategies. Strategies into implementation-ready plans and concepts – thought through to the last detail, reliable and efficient.

bontempo group | bontempo concepts

Competence

Athorough understanding of target groups and markets, aesthetics and psychology, as well as a wealth of experience gained in almost three decades, enable bontempo concepts to find extraordinary answers to a wide array of questions.

By leveraging extensive synergies resulting from the diversity of our clients’ industries as well as the close collaboration with our sister companies at our premises in Hamburg, bontempo concepts is in a unique position to develop state-of-the-art solutions that are consistently and carefully thought out in every respect, including economy, logistics and all other relevant dimensions:

The far-sighted vision of a think tank, combined with practical know-how – delivered as stand alone, conceptual frameworks for new brand strategies conveyed as three-dimensional statements, or including implementation by our in-house manufacturing and logistics facility, bontempo production + performance.

bontempo. Retail Messe Event Agentur+Manufaktur, Hamburg | Raumkonzept Markenbotschaft | bontempo concepts
bontempo verwandelt Räume in Aussagen und Marken in Erlebnisse - in Retail, Messe und Event. In Hamburg vereinen wir als Agentur und Manufaktur Konzeption, Kreation, Produktion und Logistik an einem Standort.
bontempo, Hamburg, Retail Design, Ladenbau, Shopfitting, Messestand, Agentur, Messebau, Messebauer, Eventmanagement, Eventagentur, Spezialwerkstatt, Möbelproduktion, Interior Design, bontempo concepts, bontempo cubics + circles, bontempo production + performance, Konzept, Strategie, Marketing, 3D Renderings, Grafik Design, räumliche Markenbotschaft, Manufaktur, Markenwerte, Markenwelten, Serienfertigung, Materialinnovationen, Agentur Eventmanagement, Eventmobiliar, Technik, Ladenbau, Lichtkonzept, Visual Merchandising
16389
page-template,page-template-full_width,page-template-full_width-php,page,page-id-16389,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,vertical_menu_enabled, vertical_menu_hidden,vertical_menu_hidden_with_logo, vertical_menu_width_260,qode-title-hidden,side_area_uncovered_from_content,vss_responsive_adv,qode-child-theme-ver-1.0.0,qode-theme-ver-10.1.2,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-5.1,vc_responsive

Unternehmensgruppe | bontempo concepts

Kreativität

bontempo concepts findet neue Wege, Markenstrategien emotional wirksam im Raum umzusetzen – und über dieses Raum- und Markenerlebnis zugleich den ökonomischen Erfolg zu maximieren.

Innovative Retail- und Gastronomiekonzepte, neue Wege der Präsentation im Messebereich, wegweisende Machbarkeitsstudien mit komplexen Kalkulationen oder die Entwicklung ganzer Eventreihen und Roadshows sind dabei ebenso möglich wie gezielte Optimierungen und Effizienzsteigerungen in Teilbereichen.

In unserem Verständnis ist Kreativität mehrdimensional – genau wie die Ergebnisse unserer Arbeit: Nur wenn Innovation und Umsetzbarkeit, Optik und Haptik, Wirkung und Wirtschaftlichkeit gleichermaßen überzeugen, hat das Neue Bestand.

Unternehmensgruppe | bontempo concepts

Leistung

Am Ende jedes Projekts von bontempo concepts steht ein konkretes Ergebnis: vermehrtes Wissen. Neue Wege und Ideen. Zielgruppendefinierte Strategien. Detaillierte Planungsunterlagen. Unser Konzeptionsverständnis umfasst ein breites Leistungsportfolio zwischen Branding und Business Development in den Bereichen Retail, Messe und Event, beispielsweise:

  • Entwicklung von Strategien und Geschäftsmodellen räumlicher Markenauftritte als Gesamtkonzept
  • Machbarkeitsstudien und Aufwandsprojektionen
  • Multimediale Simulationen und Präsentationen
  • Ausarbeitung innovativer Retail- und Messekonzepte
  • Definition, Organisation und Umsetzung ausgefeilter Events und Livekommunikation
  • Internationales Location Scouting

Bei Bedarf bietet unser Schwesterunternehmen bontempo cubics + circles weiterführende Maßnahmen in Form der Erstellung dreidimensionaler Modelle und Fertigungsunterlagen, die wiederum in unserer Manufaktur bontempo production + performance umgesetzt und logistisch betreut werden können.

Wer Wettbewerb und Trends voraus sein will, muss voraus denken. Vom Unternehmensauftritt bis zur Markenbotschaft. Von der Markenbotschaft hin zum Erlebnis.

bontempo concepts denkt in die Zukunft, erschließt Potenziale und entwickelt Strategien und Brandmanagement in Form von Raumerlebnissen. In Retail, Messe und Event. Für Unternehmen, Verbände  und Organisationen aller Branchen und Größen: Startups und Marktführer, internationale Marken und Hidden Champions.

Unsere Kunden liefern das „Was“, bontempo concepts das „Wie“. Erst vorstellbar. Dann fühlbar. Und schließlich: zählbar.

Herausforderungen werden zu Möglichkeiten. Möglichkeiten zu Strategien. Strategien zu umsetzungsreifen Plänen und Konzepten – durchdacht, belastbar, effizient.

Unternehmensgruppe | bontempo concepts

Kompetenz

Ein tiefes Verständnis für Zielgruppen und Märkte, Ästhetik und Psychologie und fast drei Jahrzehnte Erfahrung in den verschiedensten Branchen ermöglichen bontempo concepts ebenso außergewöhnliche wie fundierte Antworten auf die verschiedensten Fragestellungen.

Durch umfassende Synergien aus der Branchenvielfalt unserer Kunden und das Zusammenspiel mit unseren Schwesterunternehmen auf dem Hamburger Firmengelände ist bontempo concepts in einer außergewöhnlichen Position, wenn es gilt, nicht nur zeitgemäße, sondern in jeder Hinsicht konsequent durchdachte Lösungen zu entwickeln.

Und das auch im Hinblick auf Ökonomie, Logistik und alle anderen Dimensionen der Realisierung: Die visionäre Weitsicht einer Denkfabrik, vereint mit Praxisorientierung – inklusive Umsetzung in der eigenen Manufaktur bontempo production + performance oder auch als „Stand alone“-Rahmenkonzept für neue Markenstrategien in Form räumlicher Aussagen.